Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors

Serene Harbor, Inc. is governed by a dedicated group of community leaders. All members of the Board of Directors serve without compensation.


Chair:  Suzanne M. Hall Hallcraft Machining, Inc.

Vice Chair: Dr. Rachel Russell Florida Tech

Secretary: Cynthia Carlson Brevard County Sheriff’s Office

Treasurer:  William (Bill) Gattle Harris Corporation


Sarah N. Boulding Hogan Lovells US LLP

Shannon L. Schmidlin Universal Protection Service











Melody R. Keeth